ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleDescription
Corey Ruff

Service Manager | Cell Phone: 319.238.3843 | cruff@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service throughout the Northeast Iowa territory.

JJ Johnson

District Manager | Cell Phone: 319.464.6924 | jjohnson@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service throughout the Eastern Iowa territory.

Brad Zupke

Large Accounts Manager | Cell Phone: 563.608.3853 | bzupke@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and is responsible for establishing and driving existing rental business and service products.

Alex Wedgeworth

District Manager | Cell Phone: 319.231.1100 | awedgeworth@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service throughout the Central and Northern Iowa territory.

Nathan Hanus

Service Manager | Cell Phone: 563.608.3852 | nhanus@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service along Highway 20, including Waverly, Cedar Falls, Waterloo, and Dubuque

John Freeman

District Manager | Cell Phone: 563.608.3851 | jfreeman@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service throughout the Central Iowa territory.

Justin Olson

District Manager | Cell Phone: 319.283.8497 |  jolson@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service throughout the Minnesota territory.

Corey Ruff

Service Manager | Cell Phone: 319.238.3843 | cruff@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and manages route service throughout the Northeast Iowa territory.

Mark Ballo

Des Moines Regional Manager | Cell Phone: 563.920.0431 | mballo@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and oversees the CITY service operations in the Des Moines area and the western Iowa sales territory.