ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleDescription
Brandon Murillo

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.284.2070 | bmurillo@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving the Southern Central Iowa territory.

Emily Novotny

Emily Novotny

Member of the Sales Team serving the Central Iowa territory.

Emily Novotny
Emily Novotny

Emily Novotny

Member of the Sales Team serving East Hennepin County (Minneapolis and the surrounding area).

Gary Borchardt

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.284.2212 | gborchardt@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving part of the Southern Minnesota territory.

Kristin Landsteiner

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.284.2213 | klandsteiner@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving part of the Southern Minnesota territory.

Josh Pilcher

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.238.2088 | jpilcher@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving part of the Southern Minnesota territory.

Chris Evavold

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.284.2013 | cevavold@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving West Hennepin County (Minneapolis and the surrounding area).

Chriss Carsello

Sales Manager | Cell Phone: 319.213.1105 | ccarsello@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and oversees all sales territory.

Mark Ballo

Des Moines Regional Manager | Cell Phone: 563.920.0431 | mballo@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and oversees the CITY service operations in the Des Moines area and the western Iowa sales territory. 

Hildy Webb

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.231.1103 | hwebb@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving the Des Moines Metro Area.

Emily Novotny

Emily Novotny

Member of the Sales Team serving North Central and Northeast Iowa.

Brad Waltermeyer

Rental Sales Representative | Cell Phone: 319.231.1107 | bwaltermyer@citylaundering.com

Member of the Sales Team serving Cedar Valley and Eastern Iowa.

Chriss Carsello

Sales Manager | Cell Phone: 319.213.1105 | ccarsello@citylaundering.com

Member of the Management Team and oversees all sales territory.

From CITY’s corporate office in Oelwein, Iowa to the entire Midwest region, CITY believes in building strong relationships and providing responsive service clients can depend on.